首页 > 关于我们
关于我们
  • 电话

    4008017113

  • 地址

    Rm909, 9/F, Workingberg Commercial, No.41-47 Marble Rd, North Point, Hong Kong

  • 邮箱

    huayoupinpai@163.com

RXON是美国高端膳食营养品牌,有维生素,矿物质,草药及有关健康,美容,减肥等超过100种的健康营养品, 所有产品经美国食品与药品管理局的优良制造认证(GMP),是美国及全球客户值得信赖的高端品牌。关于我们 (http://cn.wrxon.hk/)  第1张

RXON拥有超过600万的满意顾客群,无论质量还是价格都是人们购买的首选,其品牌下的益生菌产品等,专注于改善肠道健康,有针对成人及儿童消化健康的益生菌产品。产品成分能改善肠道菌群,促进新陈代谢,搭构健康消化系统,提升肠道健康活力。

关于我们 (http://cn.wrxon.hk/)  第2张

AMERICAN INFITNESS NUTRITION MANUFACTURING INC.是集产品功效型配方研发,营养膳食补充剂,药品为一体的生产研发型工厂,位于美国西部:盐湖城(Salt Lake City,机场代码:S.L.C),是美国犹他州的首府和最大城市,以紧靠大盐湖而得名。工厂年产值亿万美元,员工人数100多人,其中研发团队20人,博士5人,与哈佛大学医学院,盐湖城大学战略合作。通过美国FDA认证、GMP制药认证,NSF认证,拥有国际先进的低温冷链萃取技术,超临界CO2萃取技术,和德国低温灭菌技术,保证了产品的高效生物活性和高品质。

关于我们 (http://cn.wrxon.hk/)  第3张

AMERICAN INFITNESS NUTRITION MANUFACTURING INC.自1996年成立以来,尽20多年的历练,使我们获得了非常丰富的制剂方面的经验。我们也是目前拥有全美最先进技术水平的营养品工厂之一,具有全品类产品线生产能力。同时也是美国食品药物管理局(USFDA)注册认证企业。

关于我们 (http://cn.wrxon.hk/)  第4张

威尔逊是其子品牌,有维生素,矿物质,草药及有关健康,美容,减肥等超过100种的健康营养品, 所有产品经美国食品与药品管理局的优良制造认证(GMP),是美国及全球客户值得信赖的高端品牌。威尔逊拥有超过600万的满意顾客群,无论质量还是价格都是人们购买的首选.

关于我们 (http://cn.wrxon.hk/)  第5张

其品牌下的益生菌产品等,专注于改善肠道健康,有针对成人及儿童消化健康的益生菌产品。产品成分能改善肠道菌群,促进新陈代谢,搭构健康消化系统,提升肠道健康活力。

Home > About
About
  • Telephone

    4008017113

  • Address

    Rm909, 9/F, Workingberg Commercial, No.41-47 Marble Rd, North Point, Hong Kong

  • Email

    huayoupinpai@163.com

RXON is an American high-end dietary nutrition brand, with more than 100 kinds of health nutrition products related to health, beauty, weight loss, vitamins, minerals, herbs, etc. All products are certified by the U.S. Food and Drug Administration for Good Manufacturing (GMP). And the trustworthy high-end brand of global customers.

About (http://www.wrxon.hk/)  第1张

RXON has more than 6 million satisfied customers. Both quality and price are the first choices for people to buy. Probiotic products under its brand focus on improving intestinal health. There are probiotic products for adults and children's digestive health. Product ingredients can improve the intestinal flora, promote metabolism, build a healthy digestive system, and enhance intestinal health and vitality.

About (http://www.wrxon.hk/)  第2张

AMERICAN INFITNESS NUTRITION MANUFACTURING INC. is a production and R&D factory integrating product efficacy formula research and development, nutritional dietary supplements, and pharmaceuticals. It is located in the western United States: Salt Lake City (airport code: SLC), which is located in Utah, USA The capital and largest city are named after the close proximity to the Great Salt Lake. The annual output value of the factory is hundreds of millions of dollars, and the number of employees is more than 100, including 20 R&D teams and 5 doctors. It has strategic cooperation with Harvard Medical School and Salt Lake City University. It has passed the US FDA certification, GMP pharmaceutical certification, and NSF certification. It has internationally advanced low-temperature cold chain extraction technology, supercritical CO2 extraction technology, and German low-temperature sterilization technology to ensure the high-efficiency biological activity and high quality of the product.

About (http://www.wrxon.hk/)  第3张

Since AMERICAN INFITNESS NUTRITION MANUFACTURING INC. was established in 1996, we have gained a wealth of experience in preparation through more than 20 years of experience. We are also one of the nutritional products factories with the most advanced technology in the United States, and we have the production capacity of all-category product lines. It is also a registered and certified company by the US Food and Drug Administration (USFDA).

About (http://www.wrxon.hk/)  第4张

Wilson is its sub-brand, with vitamins, minerals, herbs and more than 100 kinds of health nutrition related to health, beauty, weight loss, etc. All products are certified by the U.S. Food and Drug Administration (GMP) and are certified in the United States and around the world. A high-end brand that customers can trust. Wilson has a satisfied customer base of more than 6 million, and both quality and price are the first choices for people to buy.

About (http://www.wrxon.hk/)  第5张

The probiotic products under its brand focus on improving intestinal health, and there are probiotic products for adults and children's digestive health. Product ingredients can improve the intestinal flora, promote metabolism, build a healthy digestive system, and enhance intestinal health and vitality.